Your basket is currently empty.
THE MESSY KITCHEN
Deleting your data
Deleting your Messy Kitchen account and data
If you signed in to the Messy Kitchen portal with Facebook, Google or Microsoft and want your account and personal data deleted, email messykitchen@messy-face.com from the address you signed up with, with the subject "Delete my data". We'll delete your account and the personal details we hold within 30 days and confirm by email. Order records we must keep by law (for example for tax) are kept but no longer linked to your account.